Day 57: ​​#60happydays

Today was family lunch outing day. I look forward to this day a lot. I love sitting around a table with my folks and enjoying a good bite.

Today we went to a food court where every one could choose their own favourites – including cuisine.

I choose the mouth watering ‘chole bhature’ (chick pea curry with fried white flour bread). An absolute delicacy in India, almost every kids favourite (including mine – yes I like thinking of myself as a kid most of the time). Usually my first choice is always pizza but iv managed to have that twice in the week so I decided to treat my taste buds to another favourite (which incidentally I haven’t had in a while).

Leave a Reply

