Day 21: Micro (up close)

#30dayphotographychallenge

I think close up photos makes anything look much more different than we usually think about it. For example this light bulb: I usually think of light as a big blob of energy (well I usually don’t think about light that much) but when I took this photo I saw the “big blob of energy” confined in a limited space.

Yet when u switch on the lights the room fills up with the energy that this tiny little space holds – isn’t that amazing!

Leave a Reply

