Day 52: ​​#60happydays

One day post my parents wedding anniversary and the house is filled with flowers, it such a beautiful sight I can’t explain. The fragrance was so enticing.

Also it gave me so much positivity as I left home for my first job interview.

I was a nervous wreck and absolutely terrified. My best friend and I, both of us felt like ground beneath us kept moving and heads were on the verge of exploding..
But I felt I was finally doing something right, moving forward and i felt slightly proud.

It’s over now and my fingers are crossed!

Leave a Reply

