Day 18: Eyes

#30dayphotographychallenge

Usually, I would have put some some nice eye make up (maybe tried something dramatic) and taken a selfie of my eyes.
For this challenge though, I decided to collage one eye each of all my folks (of course including me).

When I made the collage I absolutely loved the comparison – from size to colour to age.
Each eye was so different yet so similar. Maybe because we belong to same family or basically because that’s the nature of the eye, as a separate entity it’s the same but on each individual it has its own uniqueness, it’s own individuality.

Leave a Reply

