Day 17: Bokeh

#30dayphotographychallenge

Today was a test of my photography skills. Even after googling how to exactly do it (which I’m realising I do quite often), I was still struggling.

After what felt like a trillion attempts (must’ve been 3), I finally managed to get something remotely resembling a Bokeh.. Which by the way means an out of focus light.. I know, quite simple to read!

In the end though I was actually amazed with the effect, I dint want to take anything else but bokeh!

It is said the night time one is easier but to be honest I like the day time one more! I’m glad to learn this new photography skill from this challenge.

Leave a Reply

