Day 49: ​​#60happydays

Today was the final day of viewing of the super mums flower show. The perfect sister and I went to pick up all her arrangements, and while at it had a look at the marvellous creations of many such participants.

It was indeed an overdose of creativity and I gave my opinions like I was some professional flower arranger.

My happy moment though was when I saw my super mums ‘celestial wonder’ arrangement. It was my absolute favourite. I loved the brightness of the colours and how they flowed and merged so well with all the other ingredients of the arrangement. It was unique.

Since I helped super mum look for photographs and gave her ideas this arrangement was super close to my heart. I’m so glad it turned out so well.

Leave a Reply

