Day 14: Someone you love

#30dayphotographychallenge

It’s really difficult for me chose one single person I love. I’m lucky to have the kind of folks I have. They’re there for me, put my needs before their own and always stand by me. For me to say I love one of them any more than the other would be my biggest crime.

I’m not a very social person and have a few special people in my life, but those people mean the world to me and I’m not joking when I say I could take a bullet for them. (Which puts a lot of pressure on them I guess 😉)

For this challenge though, i picked the perfect sister. It’s crazy how perfect she is. For me she’s like my second mom. She’s been with me through thick and thin, highs and lows. Never given up on me. I know I can count on her for anything and more often than not I always turn to her for advise. She also makes me smile on a very tough day (and even on a very normal day).

She’s absolutely great, you ought to meet her!

Leave a Reply

