Day 12: Sun Flare

#30dayphotographychallenge

I had to google what this exactly was even though the name is quite self explanatory and maybe I should’ve chosen a summer-y season for this challenge because it’s actually turning out to be quite a challenge.

You see how the sun is smack in the middle of the clouds as if they were playing dodge ball, well I had to sit in my balcony for about half hour for the sun to grace us with its presence!

They say, well I say, you never know what’s happening behind the photo because a photo just captures a fraction of a second but the story behind is the real magic!

This challenge is actually making me realise that effort you put into one fraction of a second.

Leave a Reply

