Day 45: ​​#60happydays

Swimming is my favourite sport. Something about being in the water makes me feel alive. It’s the most amazing element.. Chlorinated Water!

The ocean doesn’t do me so well but a swimming pool, gosh, is the most amazing creation of man kind.

Well this happy moment isn’t so much about the sport of swimming as it is about getting a good deal for a gym (not the state of the art kind) and pool (medium size) membership right near my home, I was delighted!

What used to upset me about swimming was that the pool was too far away and I would eventually get very little time to actually swim. Amongst traffic that could kill you I would be reluctant to take my chances for a dip in the pool.
This place is like my back yard.. Convenient, cozy and not to crowded, just perfect. I wasn’t even asking for much and found a simple and affordable place.

Leave a Reply

