Day 11: Sihlouette

#30dayphotographychallenge

Today, I put my super mum to work for this one.

Honestly I didn’t think it would be this hard to get a sihlouette, I mean it’s pretty simple right, but whatever I took looked quite dis-proportionate and not the good kind, the hideous and hilarious kind-a disproportionate.
Either it would turn out too dark or to bright or just be blank.

So like any lost child I held my super mums hand and asked her to solve my problem like she always does. This wasn’t much of a daunting task for her, in fact she loved posing and I, like an efficient photographer even rolled on the ground to take clicks.

I enjoyed myself a lot and super mum proved to be my problem solver yet again!

Leave a Reply

