Day 10: Animal
#30dayphotographychallenge

Fish!

I’m so glad I managed to get a photo of fish, because:

1. Of all the pets one can have I think I want the fish the most. Especially gold fish, I feel like its presence will give me some to talk to AND I think they silently give very awesome advice.

2. Finding Nemo was one of the best cartoons ever!

3. Fishes are so cute. They just wiggle around without a care.

4. They can swim. I think that’s their best trait. Sometimes makes me wish I had gills so I could stay underwater all the time.

Leave a Reply

