Day 7: High Angle

#30dayphotographychallenge

Well today was honestly a challenge! I was try to do something very unique with a high angle, I tried all sorts of things, from balcony photos to using a stool, to putting things on the floor.

In the end I settled for my favourite spot in the evenings with my favourite throw. I tumble around on this sofa doing various things, sometimes on my phone, sometimes enjoying the daily dose of drama but never leaving my beloved sofa.

The high angle allowed to capture the furniture in its entirety, justifying my use of it!

Leave a Reply

