Day 39: ​​#60happydays

Food is a big part of my life! Those who know me, know how much importance food is for me at any given occasion, in any given situation, so it wouldn’t come as a big surprise when food is my happy moment of the day even when I am at ACLS training.
Not that this meal was very exciting, definitely not my taste, quite insipid actually but I was so touched when the lady making this deliberately put some extra thought because I’m vegetarian (along with a few others)
I was deeply deeply humbled by this gesture which made my meal a lot more exciting. Ended with a watermelon piece *not in this picture*

Leave a Reply

