Day 38: #60happydays

Today I woke up early to start this BLS/ACLS Training. Today was the first day and the BLS day, so more or less an organised reminder of what we should already know.

It was a good day, especially the afternoon practical session where I got a chance to perfect my skills and grasp onto the concept.

In the end I honestly felt I knew how I would behave and definitely learnt that I need to keep a calm mind in pressure situations because I end up running around for nothing looking like goose chasing its tail.

The training feels more fun and I retain more because the best friend and another friend are also with me, which just makes it easier to get through the longer parts of the day and they always allow me to be myself.

Leave a Reply

