Day 2 : Your Favourite Shoes
#30dayphotographychallenge

As apt as this day was for me it also left me in a fix.

If you knew me you would know how much I love shoes, so naturally I was utterly perplexed about choosing just one, single pair of shoes as my favourite.

After buying each of my shoes with meticulous planning I don’t think I would have survived this challenge if my perfect sister didn’t suggest to me that I could probably take a photo of more than one pair. Little did she know I would set more than 10 pairs in the middle of our room and refuse to pick them up until I was exhausted!

Thank god the plural of shoes is shoes. God bless the English language.
I love my shoes and I only did what was necessary.

Leave a Reply

