Day 34: ​​#60happydays

After calling the board a frustrating amount of times, finally got a call back that my registration certificate was ready!

I wasn’t expecting too much, maybe just a printed certificate on plain paper.. but found this very pretty hand written certificate on very high quality paper.
More than that I loved the wordings on the certificate, made it feel so real and me so grown up!

Celebrated with my best friend (we find any reason to eat) with cakes and coffee and masala chips 🍰☕️🍟

Leave a Reply

