Day 32; ​​#60happydays

I’m not much of a coffee person. Or tea. Or any kind of warm drink, so I would never expect myself to feel happy with coffee!
Although, this coffee is decaf which I’m having only because I read about benefits of a cup of coffee somewhere. I’m glad it’s decaf considering the amount of caffeine I take drinking cola!

I had this cup after what felt like long day to me (trust me, no one else would find it long or exhausting) but I was more excited that I had a tea time drink!

Leave a Reply

