Day 27: #60happydays

Well! Iv been looking at many hairstyle videos because they really intrigue me! I love how your hair can fall into a beautiful structure and make ur face look so different and elegant.

Although, the one I wanted to try out wasn’t the elegant beautiful one but was the messy bun!

I was spending my whole day at home, and was tired of being so lifeless, so thought maybe a new hairstyle – simple, messy and just correct for home might do the trick.

Well, I still was bumming around all day so no improvement there but was still very happy with my messy bun effort! 😉

Leave a Reply

