Day 12: #60happydays

This morning I washed my hair and lightly dried for a natural look.

It took me barely 10 minutes and I loved the outcome, more so because I would not have to spend so much time on it if I ever had to repeat it.

More than that though, I love washing my hair. I feel so fresh after it! Like iv lost such a big weight from my head (you would think how dirty is my hair) but not dirt, I feel all my worries, all my negativity has washed away.

I’m like a new person on hair washing day!!

Leave a Reply

