Day 11: #60happydays

Relaxing while watching TV (my favourite pass-time after sleeping)

Nothing very extra special was coming, the usual daily dramas. It wasn’t like I had a long exhausting day! I was more exhausted just lying on my bed, but evening times with my folks sitting around me all engrossed in their own digital worlds, including me, I felt content in fact a little thankful.. A little happy.
Most of the time we take the small things for granted, I know I usually do, get so worked up in tiny flaws that I forget I have the most wonderful gift in life, a loving family who lets me be me. I owe everything I am to them.

Leave a Reply

