Day 9: #60happydays

This happy moment came quite early in the day. Since i have been on holiday my day starts quite late, and after I finish tumbling around on the bed, brushing my teeth, showering and drying my hair I feel iv swum to the depths of Mariana Trench and just surfaced to catch a breath.

So after the tedious morning ritual.. I find my grandmother enjoying her daily dose of morning television drama series. I chill with her and enjoy these daily soaps like my life depended on it.

It was a good start to the day with chit chat with the grand ma and criticising the concept of these daily shows.

Honestly what has television come to? ( To set the record straight I still watch them all with my eyes glued to the tv)

Leave a Reply

