Day 8: #60happydays

Great day today with family. We chatted, we bonded, we shopped, we ate, but sometimes the simplest thing is your moment.

That moment you feel everything is right, it’s all going to be okie, I’m gonna travel to slumberland into a different world and imagine the unimaginable.

I think it’s more special today was because for some reason i’v been tired since I woke up, u know it’s just one of those days.

So off to la la land I go on my favourite red cushion. 💤

Leave a Reply

