Day 7 : #60happydays

I was at a restaurant, sitting across the table from my folks having some meaningful conversations and scrumptious food when down popped this sweet little boy from the next table and started dancing (more like skip weirdly from side to side) but without a care in the world. I promise he was the cutest little bundle. He spun around the table, made some eye contact with me and shied away with little sparkle in his eye.

I envied his freedom so much, but couldn’t stop my enjoying it more. If I had the courage I would have joined him in dancing. But for that moment I was happy. Plain and simple happy..no materialistic gain, no emotional relation, no strings attached just happy from within.

God bless this little boy.

Leave a Reply

