Day 4 #60happydays

Today the simplest thing made me happy.. This scrumptious looking blueberry low fat low sugar cheesecake. 
Being a cheesecake fan (thanks to F.R.I.E.N.D.S) I was on the fence about having this cheese cake with purple goo on it. The low fat low sugar was its selling point.. Cause as much as I had a pizza alongside for brunch.. Small little health cheats are a welcome treat and yes I’m calling the healthy thing the cheat because I value food at another level..

I think I had more fun because my partner in crime.. My best friend was having this with me. I think we spend most of our encounters on a lunch table. Hmm..I think we should look for other things to do.

Leave a Reply

